Belgien



Me And My Guitar

Text:Tom Dice, Jeroen Swinnen & Ashley Hicklin

Musik:Tom Dice, Jeroen Swinnen & Ashley Hicklin
Låttext:
People always say
Tom, this has gone to far
But I'm not afraid to chase my dreams,
Just me and my guitar

And no-one may ever know
The feelings inside my mind
'Cause all of the lines I ever write
Are running out of time

So maybe I should get a nine to five
But I don't want to let it go, there's so much more to life

Tell me that I've got it wrong
Tell me everything will be okay
Before I fall
Tell me they'll play my songs
Tell me they'll sing the words I say
When darkness falls
All of the stars will see
Just me and my guitar

I'm sure that I'll find my way
'Cause I'm not afraid to try
Even a world of love and hope can't guarantee that price

So maybe I should get a nine to five
But I don't want to let it go, there's so much more to life

Tell me that I've got it wrong
Tell me everything will be okay
Before I fall
Tell me they'll play my songs
Tell me they'll sing the words I say
When darkness falls
All of the stars will see
Just me and my guitar

Me and my guitar...


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maggan

Den här låten gillar jag, kanske ingen schlagerlåt men bra ändå.

2010-05-05 @ 07:45:16
Postat av: Anita

Ganska bra - den får 3 fjälltoppar!

2010-05-05 @ 08:34:14
URL: http://jamtlandspower.webblogg.se/
Postat av: cinis

Mysig låt 4 poäng

2010-05-05 @ 09:09:56
Postat av: Linda

Det får bli 3 poäng.

2010-05-05 @ 20:01:48
URL: http://www.livetmedilona.blogspot.com
Postat av: Marina

Bra och skön låt - men för lugn för en ESC-schlager...4 p ändå

2010-05-06 @ 22:42:43
Postat av: Lena

Fin låt, jag ger 3 el 4 ... 3 poäng.

2010-05-09 @ 10:13:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0