Estland



Siren

Text och Musik: Robin Juhkental

Text:
Siren in my head is making awful sound.
It's time to make it clear - what is lost
And what is found?

My life has been oh lame,
Has been oh lame so far.
I wasted years, I wasted time,
Trying to reach the stars.
My life has been oh lame,
Has been oh lame so far.

Give me time and give me strength,
Give me strength to carry on.
Give me bit of hope now,
Help me through the night.

Give me time and give me strength,
Give me strength to carry on.
Give me bit of hope now,
Help me through the night.

Siren in my head, yes I can hear it again.
Is it just the beginning, or is it the end?

My life has been oh lame,
Has been oh lame so far.
I wasted years, I wasted time,
Trying to reach the stars.
My life has been oh lame,
Has been oh lame so far.

Give me time and give me strength,
Give me strength to carry on.
Give me bit of hope now,
Help me through the night.

Give me time and give me strength,
Give me strength to carry on.
Give me bit of hope now,
Help me through the night.

Give me time and give me strength,
Give me strength to carry on.
Give me bit of hope now,
Help me through the night.

Give me time and give me strength,
Give me strength to carry on.
Give me bit of hope now,
Help me through the night.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Marina

Jag får nån slags retrokänsla - Black Sabbath under 70-talet typ...lite så där psykedeliskt - inte direkt my cup...men 2 poäng får den..;o)

2010-05-04 @ 09:56:24
Postat av: Anita

Undra hur dom tänkte nu då - det blir bara 1 fjälltopp!

2010-05-04 @ 16:54:09
URL: http://jamtlandspower.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Lena

Konstigt både låten o videon, jag ger 1 poäng.

2010-05-09 @ 10:06:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0