Cypern & Danmark

Cypern



Life Looks Better In Spring

Text: Nasos Lambrianides

Musik:Nasos Lambrianides, Melis Konstantinou

Låttext:
Time changes everything,
Even you and I have changed
The rain the winters bring
has made us fade away...

I still remember everything,
That old December, the fears, the cold,
I really wonder how you feel
On these nights, all alone...

I hope some day you'll see me...
I hope some day you'll spot me in the crowd...
Take my hand and kiss me
I hope some day you'll say my name out loud...

(chorus)
Tell me,
tell me about your feelings,
Tell me about your stories
Look into my eyes and come on closer
And make me immortal with a kiss

Tell me,
tell me about your feelings,
Tell me about your stories
We know it's over, so tell me it's over
and life will be better in spring.

Time changes everything,
But this feeling, it still remains...
The sweetness of the lips I kissed
Will always be the same.

I hope some day you'll see me...
I hope some day you'll spot me in the crowd...
Smile and say you miss me
I hope some day you'll say my name out loud...

(chorus)
Tell me,
tell me about your feelings,
Tell me about your stories
Look into my eyes and come on closer
And make me immortal with a kiss

Tell me,
tell me about your feelings,
Tell me about your stories
We know it's over, so tell me it's over
and life will be better in spring.

Tell me,
tell me about your feelings,
Tell me about your stories
Look into my eyes and come on closer
And make me immortal with a kiss

Tell me,
tell me about your feelings,
Tell me about your stories
We know it's over, so tell me it's over
and life will be better in spring.

 

Danmark

 



In A Moment Like This

Text och Musik:Thomas G:son, Henrik Sethsson & Erik Bernholm

Låttext:
For as long as I remember
For as long as I?ve been blue
Every day since we´ve been parted
All I thought about was you

Didn't need the time for sorrow
Didn't need the time for pain
What am I supposed to do
When living without you
Is the worst I ever knew

In a moment like this
Wanna know,wanna know,wanna know what you're looking for
Wanna know,wanna know,wanna know could you ask for more
In a moment like this
Wanna know,wanna know,wanna know what I have to do
Wanna know,wanna know,wanna know how to get to you

Ever since the day you left me
Ever since you went away
I'm lost and I don?t know
Where am I supposed to go
I still miss you so

In a moment like this...

When I need for you to hold me
Say you love and never leave me
My heart will forever be true

In a moment like this


Kommentarer
Postat av: cinis

Cypern får 4 poäng....dom va jätte bra

Grekland får 2 poäng...känns som att vi hör detta förut ...lite plagiat...

2010-05-12 @ 19:18:25
Postat av: cinis

Cypern får 4 poäng....dom va jätte bra

Danmark får 2 poäng...känns som att vi hör detta förut ...lite plagiat...

2010-05-12 @ 19:20:19
Postat av: Linda

Cypern får 3 poäng

Danmark 4 poäng Nu börjar det likna schlager

2010-05-12 @ 21:02:16
URL: http://www.livetmedilona.blogspot.com
Postat av: Marina

Cypern är ganska okej...3 poäng

Danmark...som har ett bidrag skrivet at Thomas G-son får 4 poäng..Go Denmark!

2010-05-13 @ 16:55:06
Postat av: cinis

jag menade Danmark men skrev Grekland...sorry

2010-05-13 @ 17:15:26
Postat av: Lena

Cypern - lugn och fin låt, jag ger 3 poäng

Danmark - bra fart och trallvänlig, jag ger 4 poäng

2010-05-16 @ 10:26:52

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0